加入我们吧

我们是一个创新的世界领先者

开拓创新是我们理念的基石,我们促进合作文化,并不断提高创意能力。 我们在制造解决方案和材料方面领导我们的市场部门,并在研究和开发方面投入巨资,不断开发新产品和新的应用领域。

我们是一个提供各种和多样化产品的专业公司

在材料技术方面,我们是一个久负盛名的专家,我们的产品是我们领域的黄金标准。我们与全球客户建立了供应商和产品开发合作伙伴关系,涵盖各种各样的市场,从航空航天到领先的运动品牌。我们的开放的、前瞻的文化包含变化和多样性,并且我们鼓励员工共同参与和合作。

我们为您提供职业发展机会,以及丰富多彩和令人兴奋的工作生活

作为持续成长和日益全球化组织的一部分,我们需要多功能性,并提供大量的参与和拓展您技能的机会。 我们需要能够与企业共同成长、以及在我们技术范围内的人才。 你将被鼓励拥有你的职业和发展,而我们需要时间来理解你的愿望,并支持你获得机会。 例如,我们提供基于发展和职能发展的项目;这两者都通过我们的内部人才库积极鼓励的。 我们去年新聘的50%的员工都得到了内部晋升。

Why Join us

We are an innovative world leader

Shining world map with flight paths

To be pioneering is a cornerstone of our philosophy and we foster a culture of collaboration and continuous improvement where ideas can flourish. We lead our market sector in our manufacturing solutions and materials and invest heavily in research and development to consistently produce new products and applications.

We are an established organisation offering variety and diversity

careers

We are a long established expert in materials technology and our products are the gold standard in our field. We forge supplier and product development partnerships with global customers across a diverse range of markets varying from aerospace to leading sports brands. Our open, forward looking culture embraces change and diversity and encourages employees to get involved and work together. We promote an environment of mutual respect where everyone’s contribution is valued.

We offer you career development with a varied and exciting working life

Woman surfing the internet by pressing search button on browser tab on virtual touch screen.

Being part of a consistently growing and increasingly global organisation requires versatility and offers lots of opportunities to get involved and broaden your skills. We need people who can grow with the business, and the scope of our technology. You will be encouraged to own your career and development, while we take time to understand your aspirations and support you with opportunities. For example, we offer project based development and role progression; both of which are actively encouraged through our internal talent pool. 50% of our new hires last year were internal promotions.