安装

清洁技术保温系统

推荐的安装、操作和维护指南

T-FIT®洁净系列保温产品由Zotefoams公司生产的ZOTEK®F42HTLS闭孔Kynar®PVDF泡沫制成;唯一一种专门为“洁净室”设计和制造的闭孔结构以及洁净技术的保温产品,并广泛用于生物制药行业,提高设备成本效益以及消除风险。

所有部件都是两半式设计,由899mm标准长度的直管,定制的90° & 45° 弯头和同径三通、以及用于安全封闭阀门、变径、换热器和法兰的平板组成。直管部分预先装配了PVDF压敏胶带,便于方便和安全地粘贴,同时也可额外配备相同的胶带,每卷是55M。

T-FIT®洁净产品可以在任何洁净室操作中以最轻松的、使用最少安装工具以及最小限度干扰洁净室的方式完成安装,并且不会产生颗粒物,使其可以安装在“正在运行的”洁净室中,而不需要任何特殊的密封要求、帐篷或防护罩等;停产或中断生产。

高级PVDF聚合物和独特的闭孔制造工艺使其具有很好的疏水性从而不需要夹套,同时也确保了产品的洁净及不会滋生微生物(ASTM G21-96)而且可以最大限度的减少使用标准的国际认可的清洁产品和液体进行清洁处理。

由于其独特的特性和结构,T-FIT®洁净是一种快速、简便和卫生的保温洁净室解决方案,这些特性使得构造者在决定何时开始保温过程时具有优势,从而有利于提前完成施工,并且可以在洁净室相对“洁净状态”下安装保温产品。

一般建议和要求

  • 建设自由区

  • 安装前清洁该区域和管道/管路

  • 从弯头和三通接头开始安装

  • 安装前至少6小时准备弯头

  • 装配前从直线长度上取下衬带

  • 安装时只使用Zotefoams推荐的产品

  • 在直线长度上每隔150mm剪切/切割衬底胶带以减少过度起皱

  • 对装配上的胶带施加相当大的压力作为“压敏”

Installation


Print

CLEAN TECHNOLOGY INSULATION SYSTEM

Recommended Installation, Operation & Maintenance Guidlines

The T-FIT® Clean range of insulation products are manufactured exclusively from ZOTEK® F42HTLS Closed Cell Kynar® PVDF foam, produced by Zotefoams plc; the only Closed Cell Clean Technology Insulation product designed and manufactured specifically for ‘CLEAN ROOM’ use, and used extensively by the BioPharma industries to increase the cost effectiveness and eliminate risk within their facilities.

Parts are comprised of a clamshell design comprising ca. 889mm straights, custom moulded 90° & 45° elbows and equal tees, as well as flat sheets for the safe enclosure of valves, reducers, heat exchanges and flanges etc. Straight lengths are supplied with pre-fitted PVDF pressure sensitive adhesive tape for easy and secure closure, the same tape is supplied and available in separate rolls of ca. 50m.
T-FIT® Clean can be installed with the minimum of fuss, tooling or disruption to any clean room operation, and are particulate free, enabling their installation in ‘Live’ Clean Rooms without any special containment requirements, tents or hoods etc; shut downs or interruption of production.
The high grade PVDF polymer, and the unique closed cell manufacturing process, enable a hydrophobic product that does not require an over-jacket, as well as enabling a clean and inherently bacteria free product (ASTM G21-96) allowing for a minimum cleaning process, utilizing standard internationally recognized cleaning products and fluids.
Because of its unique properties and construction T-FIT® Clean is a fast, easy and hygienic solution for insulating Clean Rooms, these properties enable the constructor an advantage when deciding exactly when to start the insulating process, allowing the benefit of time for early completion of construction, and installing the product in a relatively ‘Clean Room State’.

General Recommendations & Requirements

  • Construction Free area

  • Clean the area and pipes/tubing prior to installation

  • Start installation procedure from Elbows & Tees

  • Prep Elbows minimum 6 hours prior to installation

  • Remove backing tape from straight lengths prior to assembly

  • Use only Zotefoams recommended products when installing

  • On straight lengths snip/slice backing tape every 150mm to reduce excessive wrinkling

  • Apply significant pressure to tape on assembly as ‘pressure sensitive’