设备概述

高性能管道和管道保温系统,专为具有洁净室和卫生操作要求的行业设计和开发,具体目的是降低运营成本和消除洁净室污染风险。

独家生产由KYNAR PVDF FDA认证的材料制成的ZOTEK®F42HTLS泡沫材料,该产品是唯一符合FM4910洁净室协议的保温系统,也是FM Global生物制药和半导体行业唯一认可的保温材料(工厂相互保险组织)。

宽泛的温度范围:-80°C到+160°C,既可用于冷冻水管路也可用于热管路,能够有效降低有害冷凝积聚的可能性以及安装时间。


ZOTEK® F42HTLS

凭借Zotefoams公司的独特的发泡工艺、以及制造过程中使用的高级聚合物可以实现完全封闭的泡沫材料,并保证产品本身就是纯净的产品,对细菌的生长具有极高的抵抗力,T-FIT®洁净是唯一超过行业标准ASTM G21-96 28天的保温系统。

超越了所有行业防火和烟雾标准,任何聚合物/弹性体绝缘产品的毒性评级最低,并根据ASTM E-84被评定为5/5级。

它具有疏水性,并且不吸收水分,在过去的8年中,产品已经通过全球的客户证明了其在洁净室环境中的耐用性和适用性,:
PFIZER, GSK BIO; LONZA; BAXTER; MSD; ELI LILLY; SAMSUNG BIO; DR REDDYS; BIOCON和ZYDUS,CADILLA等等……

T-Fit Clean Technology

世纪清洁技术保护

Equipment Overview

High Performance tube and pipe insulation system, designed and developed for industrial sectors with Clean-Room & Hygienic operations, with the specific intention of reducing operating cost and eliminating Clean-Room contamination risk.

Exclusively manufactured from ZOTEK® F42HTLS foam, made from KYNAR PVDF FDA approved material, and is the only insulation system compliant to FM4910 Clean Room Protocol and the only insulation approved for use in both the Bio-Pharmaceutical and Semiconductor industries by FM Global (Factory Mutual)

Extended temperature range of -80°C to +160°C is recommended for both chilled and hot lines, effectively reducing both the potential for harmful condensation build up, and the time to install.


ZOTEK® F42HTLS

Utilizing the unique foaming process of Zotefoams plc, this process, and the high grade polymer used in the manufacturing process, enables a completely closed cell foam material, and guarantees an inherently pure product, one that has an extremely high resistance to bacteria growth, making T-FIT® Clean the only insulation system that surpasses the industry standard ASTM G21-96 of 28 days.

Surpasses all industry fire and smoke standards, with the lowest toxicity rating of any polymer/elastomer insulation product, and rated at 5/5 according to ASTM E-84

Hydrophobic and does not absorb moisture, and has proven its durability and suitability for use in Clean-Room environments over the past 8 years, with worldwide customers such as: PFIZER, GSK BIO; LONZA; BAXTER; MSD; ELI LILLY; SAMSUNG BIO; DR REDDYS; BIOCON, and ZYDUS,

CADILLA among others…

T-Fit Clean Technology

Century Clean Technology Protection